h1

IDF13 San Francisco

August 22, 2013

This year I will attend the Intel Development Forum (IDF13) in San Francisco on Sept 10-12 and I will be in bay area all the week.

IDF13

I’m sure I will meet a lot of people and see great new technologies and applications. I hope to enlarge my network of contacts. in particular regarding USB Power Delivery.

If you’re going to attend and you have interest on USB Power Delivery in particular, It will be a pleasure to meet you and exchange views and thoughts.

Feel free to contact me at andrea.cologneseATcanovatech.com (replace AT with @).

See you there.

One comment

  1. […] I attended in San Francisco the Intel Development Forum 2013 (IDF13). […]



Leave a Reply

